MINIATURE HOUSE

in #philippines7 years ago

Good afternoon fellow steeminians! I would like to share my two storey miniature house. Its not done yet but sooner I will finish it and you will see how beautiful it is. IMG_3445.JPG
This is my perspective drawing with water color paint. Im not contented of having a drawing only and i want to make a 3D house. So i decided to make a miniature house to see the beauty of the house.

The materials of my Miniature house are venyl tiles, shoes glue, cutter blade, ruler, triangle ruler, pencil. Making miniature house is not easy. Every small details should be measure. Its like making your own dream house, you have earn long patience of getting the measurements in every part of the house. And of course be positive and pray to GOD that he will guide you to finish your own dream house.
IMG_3442.JPGIMG_3443.JPGIMG_3444.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63