"FRIENDSHIP"

in #philippines7 years ago

IMG_4647.JPG
As I think of our friendship,I begin to see,
Mere words can't describe what you mean to me.
Our friendship are like sons,
or a lovely calm blue sea,
a refuge from life's problems as only a true friend can be.
Like a shade in the sun,
No stress just love and fun.
No matter the miles that keep us apart,
We are always together in each others heart.
You are the sun in my sky,
I am the bed where you lie.
You are everything I am and everything I do,
So I just want to say, I love you.
When it comes to trust from me,
Then no one but you it would be.
We are friends and forever will be,
If you promise to always remember me.
We met as strangers,
Got to know each other as friends.
On each other we can always depend.
You are and always will be my dearest friend....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63