I want have a boyfriend

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

hay, good afternoon, greetings know from me, I want to say Do not look for your fear but look for your hopes and dreams. Do not think about frustrasimnu, but about the potential that has not been fulfilled. Notice yourself not with what you have tried and failed, but with what is still possible for you to do something
image
I am very happy this new year can open steemit and create the best status to read by future generations
image
image

Happy New Year 2018
God bless always throughout 2018

Sort:  

Free vote for you! Yay!

#photography
I like what I see, especially like that

I'm free you can be my girlfriend

yesss. thank

Did you accept my proposal?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by martunisa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Cantik sangat. Luar biasa