The Power Of S.M.I.L.E OF CHILDREN

in #philippines6 years ago

Hellow Steemians :) Have A nice Great Night Sunday :)

That's my youngest sister That's how my youngest sister got her picture in 2016
That's my very skinny sister
but he was so funny that he was especially smiling and laughing
very nice to see the kids happy while playing children's toys
And no Matter how tired you are when he approached you he would lose and Lose your Tiredness
And even How sad you are when the child is just a smile and just closed his eyes losing your Sadness
And even Though many Problems come to you you See Your only Youngest sister coming and Laughing in front of you
you Will soon be Able to Forget your Problem Shortly and replace it With your Smile from your Lips.
11.jpg

two of my youngest sisters their name Allyzamay she is 11years old and Jewel Allyson is 5years old .
they are my sisters who are big and they both keep me safe.
because I am the firstborn among them it's a wonderful old brother to them.
so I'm lucky because I'm now two sisters.
cc.jpg

no matter how sad no matter how many problems you have as long as your sisters are there.
all that you can forget with your sister's smile and join with family support all you can.
22.jpg

the truth is that just a smile of your loved ones will lose your Tired..
Thanks For Reading Steemians :)

Sort:  

up voted... please up vote my post now

Your sisters are adorable. Lucky they have a Kuya like you to be their protector :)

thanks :) im protector of my 2 sisters hihihi

My older brothers are like you. :)

realy .. so nice Hehehe

Keep smiling and shining:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!! <

She is so cute and nice

Ang cute ng dalawang kong chupol😍😍

Good picture
Upvote me @fenmark

Ahashaha, those sunglasses! Looking coool! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47