Perks of being a child

in #philippines6 years ago

What I missed the most is the problems of being a child. Where you get stressed with things that you think as of that moment is "big deal". Well, becoming adult , you laugh at it and reminisce how you felt that time and it just feels nostalgic and light. As if you were little but you have the world and innocence, you laugh , you play, and you are contented and happy.

Who would ever forget the myth "do not eat the seeds of fruits; for it might grow in your tummy" . As a child I believe it , and ever since I heard that line, I really eat fruits very carefully making sure i didn't eat even a single seed that it has.
IMG_20180307_133444.jpg

Then , the time comes where I have to go to school. I became the most excited kid in the world, checking out my new stuffs for school I can't contain myself smiling at it. School is where a bunch of memories happen.

Like being very excited to ride a tricycle especially on the "back ride" where you feel like superman when the cloth flaps through the air.
IMG_20180307_133605.jpg

Oh , and every morning's flag ceremony , all of students are gathered and you already knew that the teachers will say : " form a line ! Arms forward!"
IMG_20180307_133536.jpg

When you are asked by your teacher to do something, and they allow you to enter the staff room , you really really feel that rare privilege given to you to visit that room.
IMG_20180307_133517.jpg

And .... The most awaited activity of the year ... Educational Field Trip ! Week before this trip you and your friends are planning what foods to bring , your seating arrangement , who has camera ( they will be automatically the photographers ) and the rest is history. Haha , you knew it will be tons of fun.
IMG_20180307_133357.jpg

I really miss being a child , no worries , no stress , you can play all day .

And , ooops ! I almost forgot , you don't need to pay for bills 😂😂 haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45