Live.Laugh.Love

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes I feel my frustration. Everyday , doing things all over again. Whenever I face the mirror , i saw an old woman. Trying to survive.

IMG_20180305_131339.png

Does everyday life defines only as SURVIVAL?
Emptiness. Incomplete. Anxiety.

You eat, sleep, do your obligations as a human being.

I asked my mother, does this life is all about?
she just answered me "You are free to choose but you are not free to the consequences of your choices"

Yes in every choices you've made , there is a consequences.

You choose to be sad, then you will not be happy.

There is always a way if you want something to fulfill. We need to get out from our comfort zone. Explore things. That is something will help you grow as a person.

Somehow in my darkest day. Someone send me this "nakakakilig" text message.
It was my husband. 😊

IMG_20180305_131121.png

Age 35. A Happy Birthday to me.
Keep on going. Find Happiness. Find Love.

IMG_20180214_123316.jpg

Sort:  

Belated Happy Birthday po!!! 💝
🎁🎂

Maraming salamat 😊

Congratulations @marierose! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @marierose! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89