Opening

in #philippines6 years ago

maila.jpg

Good day Steemit friends, my name is Maila a new user of steemit. Im 17 years old , currently living at Dap-Dap Mactan Lapu-Lapu City. A Senior High School Student taking up General Academic Strand (GAS) at Mactan National High School. Everyone can agree that i am a good student. I enjoy my time in school, It really nice to study. My friends say that I am very funny and an interesting girl with a good sense of humor. As a person, I think I am sensitive , yet self contained. At time , I find it hard to hide my emotions, though in general I have a good control over the way , and I carry myself. I always overthink, stress myself, hurt my feelings and trying to think how mess my life is. That's my hobby. HEHEHE 😂 There are sometimes that I want to stop breathing . I want to close my eyes forever. Why? Because I'm tired . Tired of all the bullshits. I'm tired of being lonely girl. Tired of being introvert. Tired of being alone. Tired of breathing . I want to sleep and never wake up. But I realize that ending up my life is like giving up my dream and what's my life going to be like . When I am thinking about future, I am thinking about my dreams. And that is to be successful and independent that i can spoil myself and my family and do what i love and go where I want whenever. What's Important to me now are my goals before anything else and I'll strive to achieve them no matter what it takes. I'II prove all my doubters wrong. That no matter how ridiculous or silly my dreams might seem I will never stop chasing it.

m.jpg

In my life, what matters most to me is my family. Growing up with a family who is very happy knowing that each member contribute love to each other. Feeling comfortable and safe when im with them . My father is the one who work , for us to have a good education. My mother is responsible in taking care of us. I have one brother and two younger sisters and I am the eldest among them. These people are most important human beings I known of on earth. They always get me through rough times when I'm down and they are always very understanding on what i am going through. My family matters so much to me in my life. I always ask myself, " what would i do without them." The truth is, I really don't know what I would do without them. My family matters to me because they give me sense of love,joy and laughter during rough times. Being part of a blessed family is one of the greatest gift that I get in my life. Parents who support me, teach me values in life and give me strong foundation in character, teach me the importance of love and being loved. A gift not only lovable parents but siblings who care and love me. This is where I belong and from where my identity comes from. Probably the most important aspect in life is "family."

e.jpg

I believe that friendship is one of the most important values in human life. My friends are my second family. I can rely on them even if the world depended on it. That's how much trust i have in them. They are my living diary and I can tell them almost anything that is on my mind or something that bothers me. They are the one who keeps me going in life. They always seem to give me that little spark. They are my cure for all my sadness, loneliness or anger that I have upon me and I know for a fact that no medicine can alleviate that pain. They give me great sense of joy, and laughter. My friends are one of the few things that matters most to me in my life. I have only six group of friends whom I can trust blindly. Who is always there for me all the time no matter what the situation may be. They taught me how to trust people, and how to open up as an individual. I can always rely to them and let them know if I had done something wrong. For me the true essence of life is having a family and friends that will support you throughout the whole walk of life. What really matters in life is your family and friends that love you.❤

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to the community @maila

Congratulations @maila! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @maila! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55