Friends Are Treasure

A while ago me and my friends planned to have a food trip. And it end up a pizza food trip at My Pizza Factory in Tacloban. It's been a while since we do this kind of food trip. Because we've been busy in different parts.

We ordered different pizzas, because we have different kinds of taste. Darena ordered a chezzy mushrooms pizza, Riarose ordered a very pepperoni pizza, Cris Anne ordered a meaty delight pizza and I ordered a Gardini pizza.

We challenged ourselves to ate the one whole pizza. But in the end, we end up by packing those pizzas and take it home. We had so much fun together.

We end up this kind of refreshing because we suffer a lot of school works to work on. And this will also serve as our bonding together.We stuck around there almost 2 hours, we talk about school stuffs, love life, and etc.

I truly love these people that used to be my sisters. We are not related by blood but we are related by heart. This person is worth to be treasured, they are truly a good friend. I am very happy to have them. I can really say that friends are treasure.

I would like to thank @monwalker, @iwrite , @purpledaisy57 , @antonette , @bobiecayao for mentoring me. I'm new to Steemit and they are guiding me now to further my knowledge about Steemit!

That's all and thank you for reading. Please follow me @madelantonette I hope that you like my post. And thank you in advance for the unexpected upvotes, comments and resteem.

Sort:  

Nice your awesome and fun friendsary just enjoy your doing

Always fun to be with friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52