You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Walk along Ayala Avenue

in #philippines5 years ago

Yap, you can wish for it. Hope you get one soon. But while waiting, you can actually have good shots using a mot so hi-tech phone or camera and do post-processing later.

Many of the photos I post are actually post-processed specially the outdoor shots. I can not have good angle most of the time unless I really take time taking photos along the street. Ayoko namang pinagtitinginan na ako. 😊

Sort:  

Yes I have a DSLR, but the photos are way too heavy to be uploaded at Steem. The quality of the photo would be lower if I degrade the image quality. 20MB photos are not allowed to be uploaded in Steem. :( Great engagement, have a wonderful evening! ;)

My DSLR is collecting dust and molds for years in the shelf. When my friends mentioned about buying our DSLRs, I was so excited that I did in just few weeks. Shortly after that, smartphones came out. I regretted buying that bulky camera since then. While I know that DSLRs usually have better qualities, I realized I am more into convenience after all because again, there is post processing. 😊

For as long as the photo quality is not really bad, I am also not so conscious about that when posting on social media. I am not entering into photo contest anyway. 😊

You too have a wonderful evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64375.18
ETH 2615.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85