You Can Do It! Poem

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

You can do it!
47855d9eb38f4f5a585e29f14e6db23c--loli-anime-anime-kızları.jpg
Image credits

Don't give up on life
Stand still and fight
There'll always be tomorrow
You'll surely be alright

Always look ahead
Without turning back
Bad memories should be forgotten
In the darkness, don't be stuck.

Learn from all those experiences
Shed a tear but don't give up
Gather again all your broken pieces
To dream, you shouldn't stop

You're a strong person
Never forgot
You live for a reason
So give life a shot.

You're an amazing creation
Always remember that
You're worth something great
So unfold those surprises hidden under your hat

Hey, always look straight
Never look down under your feet
Let your tiara shine
For you're a royalty who deserves respect.

Say you can do it,
Not because I told you so,
for surely without doubt
You're capable of doing so.
9c7ede64f35ccbaf287b49cf2782e40a.gif
photo credits

Hope you enjoy! :) If you want more just follow me here @littlerph/^_^/

Sort:  

Really like this poem @littlerph.. I believe you have quite a talent!

Thank you very much @sisu. I really appreciate your comment. ^^ Have a nice day ahead! :)

Very nice post! :) Upvoted and resteemed!

I love your poem, It's a shame it doesn't get more recognition... Really inspirational and well versed. Keep at it :D

P.S. Post in #poetry before #philippines . It might help a little bit more :D

Thank you very much @xxsenpaixsamaxx. ^^ This comment meant so much. ^^ I really liked your poems that's why I'm so glad you liked mine. :D Arigatou gozaimashita!

Also, thank you for the resteem. :)

good poem ;)

I found it really awesome, I had to share it ;)

Arigatou gozaimashita @xxsenpaixsamaxx. 😊😊

@dragonslayer109 Thank you verh much! Your username reminds me of Natsu Dragneel. Haha :) By any chance, are you a fan of fairy tail? :))

Nice poem @littlerph! Poem is one thing that can be done by anyone as long as he has some heart for art. It's also the kind of post anyone can do everyday :)

Yeah. You're right. :) As long as it came from yout heart. ^^ Thank you @tiffanyrej! :)

@littlerph very informative post sir thanks have a good day ahead thankyou i am following you please give me some tips new here in steemit

Thank you! :) I'm still new here myself but if I could help then why not. :)

nice poem..Upvoted..

Thank youu. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56