You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT - Possible road to becoming a Digital Nomad?

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Well, I personally believe being a digital nomad these days is actually possible if there is team work, and as you said, the team must not have crab mentality governing over their lives, which to me, honestly, is in most people's lives.

I have learned from a business owner a vital rule of thumb, to me, I am still trying to achieve it. That is to have at least 18 months of minimum wage in your savings, before you head out to wander that only God will take you. It's a soft landing pad in case of emergency or during dry spells.

Maybe that would help. I know I am trying to work on it myself.

And do stay on in our #theunmentionables discord. We have similar vision to help everyone be able to be sustainable in Steemit in the future.

upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57