Intro to self to a steemian friend (@lisnizar)

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone how are you? Of course you're fine right? I just joined social media steemit and let me introduce myself first to all of you are. My name is @lisnizar I was born on 02 December 1980 in Aceh, and live in leubu mesjid, Indonesia. I am a teacher and I am single. I am match teacher at senior high school in lhokseumawe.

image

I have a father, mother, three sisters, three brothers, young sister, and young brother. They are always support me for every problem and always make me happy. My hobby is reading and walking. In addition to reading and walking my hobby is shopping and writing. Every time i like to reading the newspaper in my school. When i have a good news i will share in my blog, facebook, and the other media social what i have. I was introduced steemit by my friend, he is a teacher too.

image

thank you for visiting my blog. Success continues for all steemit communities wherever located.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to the amazing community of steemit....I really hope you enjoy your time here....I must say you are very pretty in hijab

Terima kasih sudah mau menerima saya disteemit walaupun saya masih banyak kekurangan

Welcome to Steemit @lisnizar. Above intro is good, looking around for further post, hope you do so. :)

Saya akan lebih banyak belajar lagi, terima kasih

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Terima kasih, saya mau diajarin biar lebih bisa lagi dalam tulisan saya

Congratulations @lisnizar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Terima kasih, saya mohon petunjuknya kalau saya masih dalam kekurangan

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are nice.

Sudah di vote, vote back key @lisnizar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65