Back to School

in #philippines6 years ago

Hello and good Afternoon to all Steemians, I just want to share with you some of the items i was able to get out of my first payout from Steemit, and these are supplies for this coming school year. First of all i just want to thank my Steemit family and to everyone who upvoted on all of my posts. Since the money i'ved gotten i was able to use for the upcoming preparations for school and I will not have done so if not for those who upvoted. And again i thank you guys.

Here were the things that i was able to do, me and my mother at first we bought my bag, because that's the one that we first saw and i liked the color a lot, and so this was the one that we finally bought.

Black shoes was the next item that we were able to buy, because the bags and shoes store was just one corner from each other. We spent a lot of time looking for what shoes to buy, for the black shoes that i wanted was something that has heels but not too high of a heel, i just prefer wearing shoes that were not too flat.

Notebooks, Ballpens, and Papers were purchased at the same time, We had a hard time choosing a notebook because all of the notebooks on display were so beautiful, they have attractive covers i mean, so it makes it hard for me to choose.

The ballpens also has a lot of beautiful selections, but black and blue pens are the only ones that we are allowed to use and the red one is for checking our test papers and our books.

And the books are also included once we enroll.

I was always thinking that when I get my first payout on Steemit that i will be using it to buy my school supplies and needs so that my mom and dad will just be spending a lot lesser for these things.

Once again, thank you so much to my Steemit family and to my father who is always here at my side to support me in all my undertakings and on all of my posts here at Steemit as well.

And to all the fathers here in the Steemit Community. HAPPY FATHERS DAY TO ALL OF YOU!

Sort:  

Thank you for the greet my dearest daughter, nice post, keep on Steeming.

U are so great girl! Wish u all the best! My vote is weak yet but i will follow u😉

Thank you very much. I wish you well also. Followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59