You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Spirit of Communal Unity - "Bayanihan", 25th Philippines' Curation Updates

in #philippines6 years ago

This is amazing! Thank you so much. It's my first time that I got featured by @bayanihan. It's such an honor. I'll be doing my best on my future blogs. I hope you'll enjoy them in the near future. Again, thank you so much. It's really a big help featuring people like me who is a newbie and has just started earning reputation. <3

YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST! Continue in achieving your endeavors. More power!

Sort:  

We're glad that our efforts inspire you to do even better in your future posts. We'll be looking out for them so please don't forget to use the philippines tag. =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44