You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lakawon Island

in #philippines6 years ago

Beautiful skyline with the charming coastline. Blue Water, Blue Sky - A treat to watch. I am jealous of the person in the last pic. He seems to be the happiest & luckiest man on the earth to be enjoying the beauty of nature to the fullest.

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment sir and im also glad that you liked it too. Yes it was an amazing to enjoy the beautiful view. Thankyou for reading my blog sir. @knowkrish

Please don't call me sir. I am just like you. Here at #steemit no one is above or beneath you, that's what I feel and that's how it should be. There may be many things I can learn from you and vice versa. It's a knowledge sharing platform. You can share anything you feel like. I will be waiting for your posts. I'd also request you to check my profile in the meantime. Please share your valuable comments. If I am doing good praise me and if I am doing unethical things, warn me. I need each and everyone's honest feedback for me. It could be anyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52