Last night's moon

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180731-145325_Gallery-01.jpeg


On our way home last night, I was mesmerized on how bright and big the moon was. As soon as we arrived home, I took my camera and went to our roof deck.

I took a lot of shots while adjusting the settings. I was fumbling on the buttons and dials because I dont know how to adjust it. I was trying to get as much details in the moon as I can get using a telephoto kit lens.
Screenshot_20180731-144944_My Files.jpg

My best shot is the pic on top. It's wasn't great but that's the best my amateur self can get last night. I don't have a tripod. 😭


CameraCanon 7D Mark I
LocationPhilippines


Click SteemitFamilyPH to join.
klborillo.png
received_1898622690156977.gif

Sort:  

That's great man actually I also miss the moon view of last night but now I am visiting the estimate and sorry your pictures and you upload a lot picture of the Moon last night great man thanks for showing as the moon that we miss the opportunity to show on our own eyes last night

Thanks for checking out my post. I missed the blood moon the other night since it was cloudy. It was kinda cloudy last night too so I had to wait for the moon to come out.

This is so cool! Galing talaga, Lodi!

Haha salamat, Lodi! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66