Sort:  

If Gods nt real,then, who created human beings?
Look around you, didnt you see beautiful, useful, wonderful things around you? The air u breathe, everyday you wake up, the water we drink, the birds that sing and a lot more?let us not.be deaf and blind on.these.things...
God allows calamities to happen like huge water or flood, for example, because He sees the world forgets Him.anymore, no prayer, and too.much attached to earthly materials.He is reminding us that He is above all things... No one else..
God is powerful more.than.man...
We are just His creatures..we should remember.that...
Thankyou for your comment my friend0

I encourage u, my friend, to visit this big body of water, LAKE TAAL, and im.sure u will appreciate God..start following me.. Look at my posts..
You can see the waters that God created which a lot of people are enjoying and for sure, soon you will be one of them.Open your eyes, ears.and.be with HIM..
God loves you, my friend!

Water isn't stupid.

@nayrpay I love the reply. Amen and amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53