Another year to celebrate

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

When your a mom your dream is to give a good life to your children. And give them a birthday party the've always wanted. Let me take this opportunity to give a message to my son who is now seven years old.

image.jpeg
To my son you are now seven years old, time flies too fast. I thank God for giving you to us, where not a perfect parent but God choose us to be your parent. We may not be able to give you what you want but our love for you is pure and no other things can compared to it. Always remember that Jesus loves you the most.

image.jpeg
Today is my sons birthday his so happy because I invited his friends on his birthday,they played until they get tired and his so happy for his bumble bee theme cake. He really loves bumble bee. Look how happy his face is hahahaha.

image.jpeg
image.jpegimage.jpeg
Making his wish.

image.jpeg
Our handa lechon baboy is a popular handa in every birthdays or other occassions here in th Philippines.

image.jpeg
His bumble bee theme cake, bought it for 1300pesos with 2dozens of cupcakes already, hindi na masama yung presyo.

My son was really happy, and a simple thank you from him makes my heart flattered. I really want my kids to have a birthday party on their birthdays because when I was a little kid I don't even have a cake on my birthday my lola will always cooked a pancit hahaha, so now that I have a kids I want them to enjoy their birthdays and try to give them the birthday party they always dream of. One month before their birthday we save money for their birthday. This year steemit was a great help to us for my son birthday. Thank you my fellow steemians for following my post.

@lorner__thank you also for your help dai heheheh__

To God thank you for giving my son a wonderful and fruitful life. May you always blessed and guide my son in everything he does.

Thank you! God bless us all.
@kiddjew

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you!

Ur welcome dai hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49