All about ME

in #philippines6 years ago

Hello Steemians :), so I have to say something about myself. Sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start with.Here it goes.

I believe in the saying, 'If you aim at nothing, you're going to hit nothing.' So if you don't set goals, then you have nowhere to go.
-Taylor Lautner

My name is Joey Perez nineteen years of age. My country is Philippines and my President is Rodrigo Duterte. I was born and grew up in Triumfo, Carmen, Cebu. Now, I'm studying third year Mechanical Engineering in University of Cebu Lapu-Lapu and Mandaue.

There are five members in my family. My father is a driver. My mother is a factory worker in Cebu Mitsumi Inc. Sabang Danao City. I have just one brother younger than me, a high school student. Lastly, my beloved grandmother who raised me from from the beginning and what I am now. I being separated with my parents and my brother because my parents, they have their work, actually their house was a far from my grandmother's house because they want near in their workplace, so when I grew up my parents want me to stay with my grandma because she is old enough and she need someone to assist her, actually grandma has eleven siblings and many many grand child and she is a loving and caring of her grandchild, but only me is her favorite because I am the only one who is always with her when it times with her needs, so in short I am a lola's boy.

I am a quite person, easy-going, optimistic and flexible to work. I can work for longer time, as long as, I'm interested in its.I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read about an interesting things, I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind,I like to study when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, lastly I like to laugh. I am not that kind of crazy man but I'm happy of being ME :).

20170920_141500.jpg
(This photo of mine was taken t JVR's Island In The Sky Resort located at Transcentral Highway Gaas,Balamban Cebu.)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

thank you for the info :)

Welcome to Steemit where you will discover your talents and create connections with people.
I look forward to seeing your dreams, your thoughts and ideas set to writing.

thank you po :)

a warm welcome to Steemit @keybordjp

Davaoeña steemian here
Goodluck & Enjoy your Steemit journey!

wow thanks :)

B welcome to steemit bro

thank you bro :)

welcome to steemit. hope you enjoy here and post more.

@khenbee

thank you for welcoming me :)

Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to steemit!!!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit friend!

thank you friend!

Welcome to steemit! Take many pictures to share your beautiful country with us - I have heard amazing things of that land!

yeah! it's more fun in the Philippines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94