SUCCESS STORY

in #philippines7 years ago

Hello My Fellow Steemians.
Our topic for today is all about Success Story.

I started my first business at 8 years old....

It was a small arcade in my garage for other kids to come and play games...

12 years old I sold chocolate and sweets out of my backpack at school...

15 years old I set up a custom T-Shirt printing business at college....

16 years old I got my first sales job, selling more on the weekends I worked than the full time experienced sales professionals...

24 years old I got my first sales manager job...

29 years old and The Daily Sales grows massively along with my personal brand...

30 years old I have now quit my job to take on The Daily Sales and my passion of speaking/Training and consulting full time.

Should this mean anything to you? Not really. Do you need to follow this path to achieve success? No, not at all.

You have your OWN story to tell, it doesn’t matter what you’ve done or where you’ve been, all that matters is where you want to go.

Don't define yourself by what other people have done and achieved, be your own success story.

Anyone and everyone can achieve success, there’s no secret to it or set path to achieve it.

YOU can create the path...
YOU can write the story....
YOU can define your success....

Now go do it 🙂

success.jpg