How to start your day!

in #philippines7 years ago

Good day to all my Fellow Steemians!
Happy Monday to all of us!
Our topic for the day is all about.

My favorite life hacks to increase energy!

People want to know why a) I'm so happy and b) how I have so much energy. Here's how:

→Diet: Keto. It keeps me in fat burning mode and I feel amazing because I'm running on clean energy. The best source of information about keto diet is @timferriss podcasts.

diet.jpg

→Supplements. Creatine, Thyroid, DHEA, caffeine, nicotine gum (full disclosure). Research what your body needs and find it--it's out there.

supplements.jpg

→Skin care: Retin-A. It costs about $20 a month and everyone over 30 needs something to brighten their skin (guys and girls). An alternative is chemical peels if you dare. Make sure you wear sunscreen.

skin care.jpg

→Work out: planks, side planks, lunges in the morning. Yoga once/week. My body moves plenty chasing kids.

workout.jpg

→Beverages: coffee with heavy whipping cream, water, Chardonnay, occasionally a Gatorade Zero.

beverages.jpg

→I do what I love. !The#𝟏 way to increase your energy is to do what you love as much as possible, like writting a blog in steemit or posting a video in D-POST or just simply post a photo in Steepshot.

blog.jpg

Low energy is the sign that you're not doing what you love.

Start incrementally, building more and more
#lifehacks into your into your days and it will add up. (Especially start with doing more things you love.

What life hacks do you use?

Happy Monday to all and please follow me guys @kenshin22
For more health tips!
I'll be posting some tips if you're fun in going to the gym, I will post a blog what are the pro's and cons, what to take if you are planning to take some supplements.

To all my newbies colleagues at the office keep on posting guys!
@harvz
@jingjing202
@skylettebree28

God bless us all! Steemit for Life!

Sort:  

My favorite part of your advice is that if you’re not doing what you love be, you will be tired. Emotional drain is so widely dismissed, so it’s great to see this included here.

Sage advice, sir!

thank you @andre.davis! just continue on what you love to do, that is your passion!

You encourage me to keep health physically and mentally

Thanks for the comment @benefit-a-m6
Yeah! I think we should be very careful in our health especially that we ate a lot food last christmas and new year. time to re-shape our body and get ready for summer! Lol!

thanks for sharing. I will try this too.

yeah sure! you should try those it might help you to fulfill your summer body..

thanks! emmakwisequote

You are welcome. Hope to find a great friend in you?

yup! no problem you can add me in my fb account kenshin heo

I have said goodbye to fb.. My only social platform now is steemit. Let's create the bound here. Chears!

sure! no problem my brother!

i upvoted! have a nice day.

thanks buddy!