Entrepreneur mindset

in #philippines7 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians!
Happy FRIDAY to all of you!

When you first wake up, what pops into your mind?
Do you start thinking about all the work you have to do or do you think about the things that make you happy?

When I wake up in the morning, I ask myself: "Do I live in a good world or a bad world?" Then I make a decision to think positive. I focus more on the good than the bad. I tell myself there is always to be thankful and grateful for even sometimes I'm not feeling it. It helps me with stress management and it keeps me healthy.

"When you wake up every day, you have two choices. You can either be positive or negative; an optimist or a pessimist. I choose to be an optimist. It's all a matter of perspective." -Harvey Mackay

photo one.jpeg

Sort:  

So very true. Thank you for sharing.

your welcome!

Happy friday to you @kenshin22. Your post is sweet,small and short. this show you are good blogger. keep writing. have a nice time

thank you, i will continue writing blogs as much as i want to.
Thanks for the support!

Congratulations @kenshin22! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32