You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEARABLE ROBOTICS: MY OWN VERSION OF CYBORG HAND USING EV3 LEGO SET.

in #philippines6 years ago

yown!!! If only I know how to do such thing I'll make something too...but well I dont know.... congrats on c-squared and curie vote....hopefully this platform will be filled with content makers like you... chiao

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the support @kendallron, my deepest gratitude to @c-squared and @curie and of course for the entire #steemit community. It'll be my pleasure to create more content of this kind coz my passion lies in it. Have a good one.

dont forget @bestofph who featured you hahaha it leds you to cc and that curie..and tnx

hehe yeah, I am also grateful to @bestofph, I remember some of my older posts were also featured by them. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83