I strongly support @stephenkendal to do #promo-steem, the London Cryptocurrecny Show

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends all steemian!
At this meeting I want to repeat the @promo-steem done in london delivered by @stephenkendal, And also @Good-Karma and @Dunsky, Hopefully the show goes well.

After I think the @promo-steem time is very close, so I say this, just like remembering again, so you can get ready to enliven this event.
The closer time remaining 7 days, because the event that was held on April 14 to 2018 May be running smoothly.

             # Let's join @ promo-steem#

image
image

I hope to all friends, spread this news so they can recall.
I spread the word about the London Crypto Currency Show by sharing it on various steemit social media platforms.
Hope you can remember again, lest you forget it.

I am posting this blog with pictures, "I support the London Cryptocurrecny Show, which looks poster at the top, with the use of tags.
#promo-steem
#londoncryptocurrencyshow
#cryptocurrency
#steem
#steemit

Now let's recall the same for those friends who have forgotten about this.
Hopefully on the day of the event coincides date-14-april-2018 we can watch together.

I hope you like this post, and want to give a lot of value.

By @juwanny30

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33