THE GOOD FRIDAY 2018

27.jpg

O Jesus, who by reason of Thy burning love for us
hast willed to be crucified
and to shed Thy most Precious Blood
for the redemption and salvation of our souls,
look down upon us here gathered together
in remembrance of Thy most sorrowful Passion and Death,
fully trusting in Thy mercy;
cleanse us from sin by the grace,
sanctify our toil,
give unto us and unto all those who are dear to us our
daily bread,
sweeten our sufferings
bless our families. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH PAPA JESUS.
Thank you lord Jesus for all your sacrifices to save us
and to forgive us our sins.

Goof Friday Prayer

My lord, your son has suffered
so much, shed so much blood.
I was born with so many faults
and my nature is so full of weakness,
and yet your son Jesus has died
on the cross for me.
I know your grace has the power
to cleanse, of my many sins
and to make me more like your Son.
Thank you for your goodness and love for me.
I ask you, Father, to watch over me always.

AMEN

28.jpg

Sort:  

everyone have different point of view of faith, and I like those person really appreaciate and love their beliefs. :D thumbs up for this @juviemaycaluma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43