THE FIRST STEEMGIGS DISCORD TALK SHOW !!!

April 20 2018, (Late post because my connection is weak), for the first time, I heard sir Terry's voice. The way he speak, the way he delivered his words and the content of his answer to each question. I actually know a man, not physically, but through his good deeds and drive to help others without any single thought of weather are black, yellow, chocolate, white, skinny, fat or thin. I got to hear about this man when he brought about TEARDROPS and asked everyone to write about. Sir Terry also known us @surpassinggoogle shared a lot of his mind, he even shared his personal experience in Steemit for his MINNOWS DAYS up until he became a WHALE. Sir Terry he gave a reasonable amount of upvote to virtually everyone that participated. He said: "EVERYONE IS A WINNER." I was so shy to talk and ask a question so I just listened to other steemians and to sir terry, but I Enjoyed the conversation.

The amazing of all is the question asked by @julietisrael which was directed to @surpassinggoogle.

QUESTION:

What is your epic reward in helping people?

ANSWER:

"YOUR SUCCESS IS MY COMPENSATION."

Your my idol @supassinggoogle its really awesome !!! He just passionate about helping and have always been consistent with it.

HERE ARE SOME WORDS OF SIR TERRY THAT REALLY TOUCH MY HEART.

"I'm hear to value your beauty."(so sweet)
"I believe you are bigger than money." (we are worthy above all)
"I will never be busy" (Even he is so busy doing everything, he says he will never be busy doing everything.)

THANK YOU FOR READING MY POST !!!

GODBLESS YOU ALL MY STEEMIANS FAMILY.

@surpassinggoogle is a kind-hearted person, please VOTE & SUPPORT him by typing @steemgigs as your witness at the first search box. Just click here - https://steemit.com/~witnesses. Your vote is highly appreciated.
If you want him to be your proxy in voting for a witness, you can visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box.

28.jpg

Sort:  

I missed this one.

Sayang dapat nakinig ka kay @surpassinggoogle dami nya tinuro

This is a great post @juviemaycaluma, its true that @surpassinggoogle is the most helpful withness I ever encounter here in steemit, his supporting most of the quality blogs, of filipino user. we should love our boy terry, since his caring for us.

yes it's true . .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68