Steem Schools Ultimate Challenge 5000 SBD Prize- Make The Best Selfie with your Mom and Love Message- Day#28

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

This is my Entry for @flysky and @dobartim Make the best Selfie with your Mom and Love Message.

I dont know where to begin, I don't know what to say. Thank you is a very small word for the sacrifice you make everyday from your warm hugs, to your reassuring smile everything has made, every moment of my life wortwhile. Nanay I want to tell you I will never forget your love, all my life until I live, all beautiful memories you give I wish you love and long life. Nanay Thank you for bring so supportive all the time. Thank you for being mother when I needed someone to watch over me and my best friend when I wanted to pour my heart out to someone. I love you so much. I don't know what would I ever do without you. ❤❤❤

received_1775389902499562.jpeg

juviemay.png

DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Sort:  

Hi @juviemaycaluma, thanks for using @steemph.antipolo's services I give 73% upvote for this post thanks to : @juviemaycaluma

nice pic with your mom sis :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93