PetalsContest - PinkFlowerDay

Hello Steemians Family

This is my Entry to the #petals contest, #pinkflowerday, hosted by @petals. I don't know what is the name of this flower. I found this beautiful flower in front of my mother's house.

I'm also thankful to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating colorful interesting activity about #petals and #roseopenweekend #pinkflowerday #yellowflowerday on Steemit. I take shots very close to these flowers looking so awesome now. Pink Flower means Graceful and elegant yet sweet and sentimental, pink flower are a classic symbol of beauty, and have become the universal all purpose gifting flower. No matter the occasion, you can say it with a pink flower. Pink Flowers symbolize positive attitude, such as kindness and openness.

CAMERA USED : ViVoV7plus
Place : Queenstown , Philippines
Date : May 05, 2018
Original Photo by me ❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87