Love is full of Challenges !!

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Even if you don't say the words you wanna say, I can see in your eyes. Even if you hide your feelings, I can feel through your touch. And even if you don't tell me you love me, I can hear the sound of your heart shouting my name. So free yourself from all the worries. I know it's not gonna be easy. We'll have moment's of ups and downs and twists and turns. Trials are part of creating and growing a relationship worth living, and in the end, Everything's gonna be worth it.. I wanna make love with your thoughts, swim through the vast ocean of yours, drown myself in every single word you speak. I wanna look into your honest eyes as you tell stories of life and love. I wanna squeeze you tight with my embrace whenever you say quirky remarks. I wanna clutch my hands entwined to yours and smile as words of happiness.

Your words, my love, are music to my ears, and I just can't resist indulging my self to the sound of your voice and the music it creates every time you trace each word with your lips. You bring me to a world filled with pleasingly meladious rhymes and enchantingly harmonious tunes. I didn't realize such a world exists until I met you. I always care for you. Just here right beside you, is someone who can't promise to take away all the pain, but someone who can promise that you won't have to endure it all alone. I'll do everything to make your hearth smile. I'll do this everyday, every minute, and every second of my life until your pain fades away. I LOVE YOU ❤❤❤

IMG_20180119_104624.jpg

You held my hands and whispered the words from your heart, words that deeply touched my healing heart and recuperating soul. All my worries, doubts, and fears started to melt away. I've finally waved goodbye to my painful past and said hello to a bright future with you. No matter how many years have passed, I still dream about you, every little thing about you. Nothing has changed. My feelings for you are still the same and will never fade until the end of time.

❤❤ THANK YOU ❤❤

@surpassinggoogle is a kind-hearted person, please VOTE & SUPPORT him by typing @steemgigs as your witness at the first search box. Just click here - https://steemit.com/~witnesses. Your vote is highly appreciated.
If you want him to be your proxy in voting for a witness, you can visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box.

received_1775389902499562.jpeg

juviemay.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45