The Look in Their Faces

in #philippines6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/junebride-the-look-in-their-faces-1532879206604.png

During the Rio Verde Floating Restaurant lunch river cruise, we had a stop over at the Ati Tribe. The tribe members allow guests to take photos with them but they didn't tell that they will spit fire right in front of us.

I took the photo and was also surprised myself when this happened but my sisters in law were the most astonished ones. Just look at their facial expressions. I have a GIF for this and whenever I view it, it keeps me cracking up.

The Ati Tribe are locals of Loay, Bohol.

Xoxo,
JUNEBRIDE

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Is this tribe for "show" or do they really wear the items they have on?

For now its just for show but hundreds of years Go, thats how their ancestors really live..

Posted using Partiko Android

Woooah! Nice photo shoot.. They look surprise and shocked :)

Hahaha asa man ka ani wala lagenka niapil kuya

Posted using Partiko Android

wow amazing! I wonder how they do it w/o burnin'!

I was shocked actually when the guy did.it.hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

FIRE!! =p so cool!

hey how are you? you have been missing in action these past few days

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha shookt sila!

naalala ko tuloy itong si sasuke sa naruto. haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73