EXOTIC ANIMALS <3

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone my fellow steemians :') . I just wanna share you one of my pet, this pet of mine are the very rare one , it is belong the family of spiders called Theraphosidae which is the family of any kind of spiders with in the world, This pet called "Tarantula" ,
image.jpeg
Tarantula is also a very aggressive and territorial species and it is belong also the species of exotic animals. For me as a pet keeper exotic animals is the one of my favorite kind of animal I want to care because exotic animal is not always you see same as other exotic animals. thats why i love to keep this kind of animals.
image.jpeg
I feed my tarantula twice a day and Sometimes I've use to feed is superworm , earthworms , thats why my tarantula is so fast to grow because my feeders have high nutrients and I love to watch them the way they should eat.
I have also scorpion . Scorpion are also a territorial and aggressive but careful to his tail because it is a very venomous but they have other species of scorpion that no venom like "Longinomous" also i love to keep this kind of pet because same as Im saying this kind of animal is a very rare also .
image.jpeg
This one are very Venomous kind of scorpion thats why we need to careful if we want to keep this kind of scorpion, but I encourage you to keep exotic pets because it is a very challenging and exciting part of your Hobbies as a Pet lover and also as a exotic pet lover ,

Thats all my fellow steemians hope you have learned even a little things about Exotic pet and how to keep this .

Enjoy your day fellow steemians , Godbless :')

Sort:  

My gosh scary hehe but since you are collecting rare things that's fine it is your passion though keep it up.

Upvoted and followed you :)

Hehe Thank you :')

Ayawg kauwaw. I think you did great. (or baga lng jd kung nawng) Followes you. See you round here

Hahahaha Thanks sir :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49