The shit that I'm doing right now

(I'm sorry for the profanity of my title, hopefully no one is going to misunderstand this.)

My goodness. I never touched my steemit account in a week and never post a single of it. The truth is, I'm still focusing on my work right now the literally gives money. I'm now in the middle of an evaluation measuring my skill if I might linger the job any longer or not. I'm still on training for my Tech Support job and still I need to improve my communication skills towards strangers on how to make their life easier. I can write english in this kind of medium, which is writing but me talking to someone is a little difficult because I lack knowlege interms of culture to whom I'm speaking with.

So what's up Juancho?
Do you have any plans in continuing this platform?

I fucking love Steemit all the way. Yes I do have plans on what to post here on steemit(specially on Dtube and Dlive) but as of now I'm busy doing my "real-life" problems such as paying the bills and work hard on prolonging my job. I still have to do my daily faucet claims for my eobot mining account to and earn more Steem coin along the way. I really started to feel a little more like an adult whether or not to think of geting a girlfriend for I am 23 years old but it sucks for me right now because I look like a fat fuck.

WIN_20180111_15_38_48_Pro.jpg

Sort:  

patpat

Hey! What's up? Oh, I just read it hehe. I like that your focus is on self-improvement, let us know more about that! ^_^

Keep steeming 😁 welcome aboard 😁

tenkyu tenkyu.

Keep it up!

Improving your comminications skills for a Tech support job is a great path to the start of your career. Take business email writing and corporate presentation workshops,I'm sure your company offers those in house?

business email writing and corporate presentation workshops, got it! hopefully I'll get those offers.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26