I Cloudmine Doge for Hash Power

history.jpg

I Cloudmine Doge for Hash Power

(I know that this title is kinda wrong, please bare with me for a sec.)

Leave your comments down below for opinions.

Juancho.
What are you trying to say?

Majority of us are coming from different content creating websites such as youtube, blogger, deviantArt, Reddit and Tumblr. By the time that steemit will become mainstream, everyone will become superstars in the near future. As for me, I would love to follow more people who could create much better and much entertaining content than me and Focus on making a hit on Dtube, Dlive and Dsound.

Even if I do make some videos, I do receive few exposures on my content that leads me to post seldomly. Do I have to join in a contests to earn more and expose more to be the best content creator here on steemit? Am I going to rely some of the contest for me to earn more rewards? Do I have to plead everyone to please like my everypost? I don't want that, instead I make an initiative of earning free Steem from a known miningcloud site called eobot.com and try to mine some steem for me to boost my influence.

I did research on my end in youtube on how to mine Steem using your PC until YOU CANT make it because it's official closed few months ago.

I am now mining Dogecoin

Dogecoin is a joke coin for somebody until it starts to pour more value coming from the support of this kind of community. It will be my catalyst for the hashpower of my cloudmine to rise in few numbers. What I'm doing right now for ten freaking days is to claim at least a hundred Dogecoins coming from free faucets for me to get a total(or close to) 1 GigaHash per minute so I could mine Doge and Hashpower to then again convert it into hashing power again. I aim to mine at least a Steem per dayinvesting my time to getting it work if that's possible.

I know some of you would be like.

Juancho, Are you out of your mind?
You've got to be kidding me right?

Well if you worked hard on doing a great job in real-life then what could go wrong if I invest my time wasting it to propagate my account to mine without investing it to mine by all means of hardware. If mining Steem per day is not enough then I should try mining Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, or Litecoin to earn some few boost to the steemit account so while everyone is trying to watch and like your video you can still help some people with small exposure.

I'm fine that people would call me selfish because that's okay. As long as you know if your content is shit and can't get enough likes for you to earn more Steem I can't bother you to like and help you. I have your respect on Deciding what you think is right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59