Blessed having this little one

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Sleep is one of the many things you will be deprived of when you got kids. I was trying to sleep since this past 4 hours and I can’t count in my fingers on how many times I was awaken by cries, shouts, laughs, giggles, roll overs, hairpulls and kisses by this little monster I have here beside me. Hahahha! So ladies and gents, if you are planning on having your own little monsters, better think twice. Hahha! Kidding!

3B1012B8-CC7A-4516-9299-A32915CFD93D.jpeg

Just be ready for lots of sleepless nights. This little one is one of the greatest blessings God gave me. And I don’t mind the stripes I gained on my belly, the postpartum hairfall I have experienced, the postpartum blues and without those decent sleep even how I love much sleep. I will try to have my good night’s sleep again for the nth time and I pray this little one will settle in. Good night from a very sleepy Mama.

Sort:  

We are indeed very lucky to have our little ones.. despite of sleepless nigjts and those fatigue moments. haha. cute ng bebe mo po ms. @jovema 👶😊❤️❤️❤️

Soon, ill have one too. . Sleepless nights, im ready.

It's all worth it

A precious gift a woman can have is their children ☺️❤️

Sleep tight, momma:)

Ang Cute! :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52