You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Philippines Horticultural Festival 2018!

in #philippines6 years ago

I havent been in a horticultural festival before but seeing so much greens would really make me happy. I did hear the color has a psychological effect in relaxing your mind and your eyes. And great shots as well.

Have you heard of @curie? You should check out their posts. I am firm that you can make a writeup which can meet their standards and earn yourself large upvotes.

Best of luck

Sort:  

Thank you! Seeing all the greens was definitely relaxing! How I wish there could have been more flowers, though. It would have been so much more beautiful!

Oh yes, I've heard of @curie but I've never really understood how it works yet. Maybe I'll check it out and read more about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72