DAILY GUESS THAT PICTURE! What toy is this kid playing with? - SBD PRIZE

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

My friends kept telling me to host a contest so here it is. Daily Guess that picture! Since I’m just starting this, prize pool will be 1 SBD. I’ll add more when it gains popularity.

Read the rules on how to qualify.

It is easy as commenting your answer and hope that you guess it right. The right answer and winner of the said contest today will be revealed the following day.


20171116132412_IMG_1550-01.jpeg
What toy is this kid playing with? Comment your answers. Rules below!
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Rules!

  1. Upvote and Resteem this post.
  2. One (1) answer per comment only with maximum 3 comments.
  3. If more than one (1) person guessed the right answer, the prize will be divided accordingly.
  4. If no one guesses the right answer, the closest to the answer will win.
  5. The funniest answer will win if I think the answers that was given is not close enough.


Agyaman nak! / Thank you! / Salamat po! / ¡Gracias!

steemitfamilyph.jpg
I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

jonblue.png

© J C A L U M P I T

Sort:  

Kotse-kotse. 😂 In english car-cars. Tawa na Kuya hehe

panalo ka na @gheghenrv mababaw kaligayahan ni jon24 nyahaha 😂

Hahaha Pag ngumiti dito counted na dapat ah! Hehehe dapat may judges. Lol

@rjd Kuya kilitiin mo nga yan. 1% ng panalo ko if ever hati tayo share share lol

di na kailangan haha, di pa nakikiliti tumatawa na yan sigurado.. 👍

hahaha! Lets see tom the result. 🙂 @rjd whats your guess?

disqualified daw ako, "nahulaan" ko kasi ung sagot hahahah..

Bato. Playing with stones hehehe

Gagamba!! Haha I know I would lol

At that age sir I would probably eat the spider, all toys must be tasted to be tested. Lol!

Hahaha. I know what you mean. I think I have tried this technique before ;)

A plastic toyman or robot haha

Matchbox or toy car

Thank you for the guesses. Look out for the right answer tomorrow. :D

you are allowed 3 guesses. 1 answer per comment. You can comment 2 more.

already used up my 3 wishes, I mean comment chances, good luck to all who participated. Cheers!

Haha. Cheers to you too!

my heart? Puso ko ba? kasi lagi nya pinaglalaruan eh. #char #quitplayinggameswithmyheart

hahahahahhahaha.

Kuya dika naman nagcomment sa answer ko. Tawa ka lang siguro hehe

Hugot besh. 😂

Bola. Small ball?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48