You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manjuyod white sandbar and how our rice flew away

in #philippines7 years ago

I’ve been here too! I booked a dolphin watching and Manjuyod Sandbar on a same day! 4164A657-C844-4033-9ABC-E4BD616B2FA6.jpeg

The dolphins were really lively when I got there so I was able to see lots of them. Although the weather is a bit cloudy during that day, I still also managed to see Manjuyod Sandbar.

18EE3954-4D3E-4FF8-A3C8-BF6042B928FB.jpeg

Did you go anywhere after your trip here?

Sort:  

Wow you were so lucky! I wish we would have seen dolphins too... Thanks for sharing the pictures at least I have those now haha. Yes we went to Apo island, I am planning to write a post about this as well.

That’s a great Island too! Did you go snorkeling? Also you can do dolphin watching at Cebu!

yes and even diving, it was great! How long did you stay there?
really where?

I just had a day tour at the island, but I did a lot of snorkeling. How about you? It could be in Malabuyoc, Cebu although I think there are other parts of Cebu where you can do dolphin watching!

We stayed there for 2 nights and I loved it. We had no rush to see and do everything on one day. The island is a paradise for scuba diving!
Thank you very much for your tip:)

That’s great! I wish I could stay just like that there. Yeah it is! You’re welcome. Feel free to ask anything here 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43