You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am not me anymore.

in #philippines6 years ago

I want to hug you but it's so far away, so I'd send you some tear drop tokens in SBD.. please be fine.. you are worth more than a million dollars to the untalented family. You mean the world to me.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend :') your sweet words added up to make me feel better :') i am working on how im gonna make this through :')

Know that you've got a family in me.. please be fine. Say a little prayer too.

Thank you mate :')

I just checked my wallet and you really gave me sbd ❤ I know people like you and mr surpassinggoogle are blessed with a lot of blessings :') thank you very much 😊

I wish I can do more. Please be fine

Thank you friend :') that was enough :') you are a good person :')

Promise me you'd be fine.

Yes i promise :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15