STEEMIT MEET UP AND BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION, ONE SAME DAY ๐Ÿ’œ

in #philippines โ€ข 7 years ago

Hi Steemians โค

It's been a week since I posted! I just have couple of things to do, events and thinking that made me a little busy but I'm definitely back on track! Full charged and ignited by the last meet up with fellow steemians which was held last Sept 24, 2017 @ Tazza Cafe and Patisserie. Not an ordinary day for me guys! It was my sister's birthday that day too! ๐Ÿ˜

First Event: The Meet up with the Gang ๐Ÿ˜‚

IMG20170924150801.jpg
IMG20170924171126.jpg
Why I said the gang, never have met them in person (except @zyrawr , she is my langga or baby sister in the office) but we had this closeness like we were actually friends for a long time ๐Ÿ˜… That afternoon was just full of laughs, jokes, getting to know each other part, eating, taking crazy pictures and ofcourse learning steemit in each other's perspective! I thought I was with my colleagues in high school, carefree but smart, crazy but goal-driven people! We are just really enjoying each other's company! Shall I call us guys Steemit Gang? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

@manualbot
@ninyea
@brokemancode
@wandergirl
@bellatravelph
@itinerantph
@kirachi
@shirayuki
@tegoshei
@fernwehninja
@zyrawr
@travelgsm
@purepinay

It's really nice meeting you all โค Eventhough I got a special event that day, I cant help but to meet you guys! I have loved my new found family in steemit ๐Ÿ’– A family I know I can count on when things get rough in life ๐Ÿ‘ช Really looking forward to more meet ups guys! Whatever initiative you are planning to do (you
are amazing for thinking out of the box and making steemit a big hit in Philippines!) I know you will succeed and also know I will be supporting you guys ๐Ÿ’ฏ ๐Ÿ˜˜

Second Event: My Sister's Natal Day

After my meet up with the gang, I attended the Holy Mass giving thanks to God for all the blessing! I then, met my sister and celebrated her special day at home, the weather didnt support our night plan, it rained that night ๐Ÿ˜…
That didnt stop us from having fun ofcourse!
FB_IMG_1506381208925.jpg
FB_IMG_1506381216716.jpg
IMG_20170926_070949.jpg
FB_IMG_1506381286161.jpg

A woman without her sister is like a bird without wings!

I know I can achieve more for I have you ate โค Thank you for everything ๐Ÿ’œ

Too exhausted for a Sunday but truly Happy ๐Ÿ˜‰ Hey it's Monday the next morning but who cares? As it says, A day spent with family (both steemit and at home) is always a day well spent ๐Ÿ˜‰โค

Keep steeming ๐Ÿ˜˜

-jo๐Ÿ’‹

Sort: ย 
ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Langga. Hahahahahaha! Puol kaayo kag nawng.

It was a fun event indeed! Eyeing for the next meet-up soon.

BTW, belated happy birthday to your sister. ๐Ÿ’–

puol kaau. kita nasad tas office. haha ๐Ÿ˜˜ thanks ๐Ÿ˜‰

Hello @jocephil! Happy to see your post. Keep it going!

hi @itinerantph ๐Ÿ˜‰ thanks for dropping by! yeah, let's keep steeming, inspired by you by the way! keep inspiring fellow steemians! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Hi. if you can give me some advice. Bag.o ra jud ko ni join. Taga cebu sad ko pipz. Hope we can get in touch. Cheers! Btw, happy birthday sa nag birthday or belated rather. Thanks.

hi @redhairedsamurai โ˜บ i officially welcome you in steemit! hope you will love your stay here ๐Ÿ˜‰ may I ask where in cebu? thanks for the greeting by d way ๐Ÿ˜‰

Wish you a happy birthday, Hope you enjoyed your meet. keep it up. You are looking gorgeous.

it's actually not my bday but my sister's. thanks for the thoughtfulness anyway ๐Ÿ˜‰ keep steeming ๐Ÿ˜Š

Lovely to see steemians getting together and having fun. That was awesome :)

yeah! hope you can join too, we are growing fast in cebu ๐Ÿ˜‰

Great to see u all guys...
M.so happy too, seeing u all united and happy...
After long absence, great to.be back.again,

U.may check my comebacking post, too.thanks

https://steemit.com/philippines/@nayrpay/a-proud-steemian-selfie

Happy days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51