ONE PIC A DAY, THE STEEMIT WAY ❤ Entry 1- Dark Chocolates 🍫😋

in #philippines7 years ago

It's quiet a busy Monday at work because of the holidays and what's the best reward? It's chocolates 😍🍫IN EXTRALARGE PACK, even bigger than our faces 😅❤

IMG_20170904_180255.jpg

SNAPPERS, Anyone? 😋😍

Pushing this: ONE PIC A DAY, THE STEEMIT WAY! Do the same guys! It's both addicting and rewarding ❤

  • jo 💋
Sort:  

Looks like you're going to have a very tasty day off, @jocephil! I am not familiar with that brand of candy, but I do know I love chocolate, caramel and pretzels so I think it's a winner!

I have been meeting a lot of people from the Philippines here on Steem, and I'm interested in learning more about your country.

I have upvoted your post and followed you so that I will see your future posts in my feed. Feel free to follow me back.

In the meantime, good luck on Steem and enjoy your journey!

thank you! ☺ followed you back! i cant wait to steem more about my country 😉 i will check your post too! keep steeming 👍

Tunga tas halin Kay naa akong nawng hahahahaha

hahhaha. salamat sa imong nawng baby girl 😘

Oh, Snappers! Sarap nyan.

haha yeah. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41