PAINED

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

How am i suppose to fight
When you've already quit,
How am i suppose to live and continue,
When the big part of me is in you,

You left me alone, empty and broken,
I can't believe it, can't comprehend,
You said you'll love me until you die,
But everything you said was just a lie,

How can you be so cruel to me,
You break my heart so easily,
How I wish I can turn back time,
If I could, I won't make you mine,

It hurts so much, cuts like a knife,
When time heals, i'll go on w/ my life,
I know it's hard but I have to move on,
So that I can forget, that now I'm alone.

photo source

hi guys hope you liked it, pls upvote and resteem if you do so.. thanks a lot :) have a great day ahead ^^

pls paste your link below so that i can upvote and resteem your post :) STEEM ON!!!! GODBLESS US ALL ^^

Sort:  

Congratulations @jhanmervz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You can always get free fotos from pixabay or pexels or even search engines using search filters. Thank you for sharing. Please remember to give credit also but for free resources or your pictures you can just simply state source as that gives curators a measure of freedom to vote etc. Stay awesome! Great to see you exercising freedom and sharing pain

hahaha thanks a lot @surpassinggoogle, i appreciate yout help man :) have a great day then GodBless you :)

Wow. . Nice Post bro. . Im also a Filipino. Please do follow me also and upvote me. .thanks.

done !! ^^ thanks bro for the time reading it ^^ STEEM ON !!!!

Nice poem 😀 upvoted and resteemed !

thanks @athenabree08 have a good day ^^

Hi..can you please acknowledge where is the picture above from? It doesn't matter if it's a postcard or anything, just mention on what it is. This is just for curation purposes, cheers :)

ok i will, thanks for the upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16