WORLD’S 10 MOST ENCOURAGING BIBLE VERSES IN QUOTE IMAGES

The Bible is full of encouraging scriptures that are such a blessing to read and memorize. Here are ten of my favorite scripture quotes for encouragement. Feel free to share these with others as these encouraging Bible verses will brighten anyone’s day. The Scriptures used are filled with hope, comfort and inspiration. These famous Bible quotes are from the Old and New Testament.

  1. Joshua 1:9
    "Have not I commanded thee? Be strong and of a good courage; be not afraid, neither be thou dismayed: for the Lord thy God is with thee whithersoever thou goest." (KJV)
    b10.jpg

  2. Philippians 4:19
    "But my God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus." (KJV)
    b9.jpg

  3. Deuteronomy 31:6
    "Be strong and of a good courage, fear not, nor be afraid of them: for the Lord thy God, he it is that doth go with thee; he will not fail thee, nor forsake thee." (KJV)
    b8.jpg

  4. Psalm 23:4
    "Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death. I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me." (KJV)
    b7.jpg

  5. Isaiah 40:31
    "But they that wait upon the Lord shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings as eagles; they shall run, and not be weary; and they shall walk, and not faint." (KJV)
    b6.jpg

  6. Mark 10:27
    "And Jesus looking upon them saith. With men it is impossible, nut not with God: for with God all things are possible" (KJV)
    b5.jpg

  7. Jeremiah 29:11
    "And Hananiah spake in the presence of all the people, saying, Thus saith the Lord; Even so will I break the yoke of Nebuchadnezzar king of Babylon from the neck of all nations within the space of two full years. And the prophet Jeremiah went his way." (KJV)
    b4.jpg

  8. Proverbs 18:10
    "The name of the Lord is a strong tower: the righteous runneth into it, and is safe" (KJV)
    b3.jpg

  9. Philippians 4:13
    "I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me." (KJV)
    b2.jpg

  10. Matthew 11:28
    "Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest." (KJV)
    b1.jpg

What are some of your favorite Bible verses? Do you have some other then these ten that give you encouragement, hope and strength?

Thanks for reading hope you like it and don't forget to follow me @jezfredcaderao and upvote & reesteem post. God Bless and more power guys! muaaahhhh. lablab .......:)

Sort:  

I am uplifted. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54