Dare to Dream to Have a Bright Future, I am a Dreamer of my own Goal and Perspective in Life. Hello! Steemit community family in General Santos City, Philippines.

Being a part of Steemians is the best modern technology that I could express and share my skills and knowledge.
I am Jezfred Tuto. Caderao, 21 years of existence but I am fortunate that I will be turning 22 in a month. I am the eldest amongst of the siblings'
jez1.jpg

My family has been a great inspiration of my life.
IMG_20161102_103615374.jpg IMG_20161012_154251051_HDR.jpg
IMG_20161102_082637622.jpg
We've been through a lot of experiences such as failures, disappointments and betrayal. But I don't stop dreaming because I know there's a better future ahead of me. Sinced, then, from the day I am born until I started studying from elementary, high school and getting a course in the field of science social called BS Computer Science.
IMG_20161105_114127577.jpg
However, life taught me how to be persevere my strength in spite of experiences I and my family been through. And those experiences makes me more stronger and persuade my dreams and goal in life. Mostly of my family and relatives were growing up serving God. Personally my father is a Pastor and my grandfather too. I called it Family with trembling fear to God. All my life I've not what I am today without the strength that come from God. The joy that He bestowed to my family when life seems so tough is incomparable. We manage to laugh and smile. We celebrate His goodness, kindness and mercy. I am so Blessed to have a family like mine. Though we weren't perfect but imperfections makes me and my family to love more, to laugh more, to smile more, and to dream more.1.jpg
s6.jpg

God continue to bless me when I met my loving, pretty partner she is so wonderful and amazing and I believe that there is more pretty future lies ahead of both of us..... we like spend our free time to have more special moment and to make more memories. she also a part of my family now and I am so proud to have her in my life.

Then Here's it comes the GAW Family
the People that God also placed in my life, and they were special friends in my life. They were there see me down, pain and feel less important. But there encouragement is making me like a person which I've never done before to give my very best not just in my family or love ones but to all the people that have been a part of my journey in life. I am so grateful to have them all. Now therefore, I summarize myself a great man of having a dream. Because I believe that these people pauses me through to get my goal in life. We been in together like many years already. I found myself happy when I am with them and we enjoy and treasure every moments we spent together. They were my true friends. A awesome people and full of dreams and aim to be more successful in life..So lucky to have them.


(If you wanna know who are those friends of mine that I'm talking about you can follow them also, They were @ychelle
@anamaris, @ryanbans, @Finnie, @kenner, @claudene, @athena06, @kharl09, @bettasplendens, @daphnygucor, @notjasper, @joanderit, @Lysliehann, @nikulai09, @desxaiirie

I lift myself in these quote and one of my favorite that... "Failure is an Option" Because when I fail in life I tend to find something more interesting and try my best again. je.jpg
jez.jpg

Thanks for reading and don't forget to follow me @jezfredcaderao and upvote & reesteem my #Introduceyourself post. God Bless and more power guys! muaaahhhh.. :)

Sort:  

Wow nice post man, hoping for more of your posts...

hello ~ welcome to steemit i am louis... lets help each other by upvoting and follow each other do visit my profile too.

hi, thank you, ok lets rock :)

Welcome to steemit:)

thanks for welcoming me. lets help each other to upvoting and reesteem. :)

Welcome to Steemit ka-general @jezfredcaderao Lahi ra jud ang taga Gensan

thank you kabayan.. :) lets help each other to upvoting ang reesteem. :)

Sure @jezfredcaderao :) just followed you

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

thank you kabayan, lets help each other to upvoting ang reesteem. :)

Welcome kabayan.

Welcome to steemit @jezfredcaderao! Good luck to you. Keep steeming! Upvoted...

Welcome to steemit jez... Enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47