Color Challenge: Red Monday/ Red Defense Uniform :)

Hello Stemians Friends! Steemitgaw and Community.

Back in my college life. In this photo
IMG_20161008_191123205_HDR.jpg my classmates and I were doing a final defense and we are so confident ourselves to present our presentation in the front of our professors and classmates. I and my classmates picked the color red and black. I think these combination of the colors we picked was represent as bold, sharp and confident. I am from in fourth from left to right.

Thanks for reading and don't forget to follow me @jezfredcaderao and upvote & reesteem my #Introduceyourself post. God Bless and more power guys! muaaahhhh. lablab .......:)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit bro

thank you bro.. lets help each to upvote and reesteem. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48