You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Malacañan Miracle - How I once got into the palace without being searched

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

@likedeeler I enjoyed reading the story you shared and hope you will continue sharing more of your life with us! I found this from the recommendation by @ecoinstant on upvotable 33 and am including your post in upvotable 34 along with voting for you here, and sending you a tip!

Sort:  

Thanks Jerry!
Yes, I will keep sharing some of my stories here on steemit. Before steemit, I never published anything, but this is such a nice, positive and supportive community, writing here is a lot fun and I have met already a lot of great and interesting people here. Together we will make the world a better place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65