My Friends and I

in #philippines6 years ago

All that I have right now, all that I am and all that I'll be I owe it all to God. Saying thank you will never be enough to show how grateful I am to Him for loving me and showering me countless blessings. For giving me people who will love me for who and what I am other than my own family and that is my friends. I found a second family in them and even if we don't came from the same mother that doesn't change the fact that we love each other. Were sisters not by blood but by heart and will always be there at each others side to support our decisions in life.

IMG_20180329_140839_195.JPG

(From Left to Right) Via, Jezel, Me and Angie

Were not complete in the photo above, Gemma and Jane was not able to join us in our last outing so I decided to upload a new one with them included in the photo however Angie is the one who takes the photo so sadly she's not in the picture hehehe ...

IMG_20180329_140543_720.JPG

Crazy friends + Weirdo me = Happy Moments

I'm more than blessed to know and have them. 😊



By the way, I wanted to say congratulations again to Daddy William @mhm-philippines for reaching 500+ followers in Steemit! 😊😊😊



I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me
-Philippians 4:13-

U5dryacLKKpig2tysTaHYTxGFQtFrwZ_1680x8400.png

20180404_000425_0001.png


Thanks for Dropping By

Sort:  

One thing I love about the Philippines is all of the beautiful and genuine smiles. Like sunshine from the heart.
Great post!
Faith in God, Family and Friends a person is truly rich!
God bless!
Daddy

Thank you Daddy William
God bless you too 😀

keep shining baby sistah!
rock n roll lang tau.
friends are forever:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54