Happy Weeksary, Steemit! --- Finding myself in the platform.

in #philippines7 years ago

Wazzup fellas! It's been a week since I started posting blogs and I must say, STEEMIT IS AWESOME! I rarely open Facebook now since I find Steemit more meaningful. Don't get me wrong, Facebook is good but Steemit is the world where writers unite!

It's like I have found myself by being in Steemit. I was able to ignite my sleeping passion for writing. Seeing a lot of quality content and a lot of bloggers helping each other to improve, I have to say that I feel at home.

I'm still confused on a lot of things here but thanks to those people who see potential in the materials I produce. Everyday, I feel excited to write and I haven't felt this for a very long time. It feels good to be back in writing.

This is me saying good night to all of you and THANK YOU, for giving writers a chance.

IMG20171231194454.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Jenina :)

Thank you 😊

What's Facebook haha we are also moving to Discord so goodbye messenger.

True. It's very toxic there haha

good one! :) keep up the enthusiasm!!

Jenina, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely.

I'd be happy to read anything you write!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59