Food StorYnia: Not Your Ordinary Coffee

in #philippines7 years ago

What's up, Steemians! Having your coffee? Notch it up a little bit and try something new. I now introduce to you the Vietnamese coffee I tried during my vacation in La Union.

PicsArt_03-27-09.02.14.jpg
The Coffee Library, La Union

If you're a coffee lover, I'm sure you've tried this one before. It is a good mixture of milk and strong Vietnamese coffee processed by a special coffee tool. The smell of coffee brewing in front of me was really soothing and gave me a sense of a "new beginning" . It smelled like great mornings.

If you want to try this out, you may go to your nearest coffee shop and have an order of some Vietnamese coffee.

Sort:  

Hello

Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

20SBD GIVEAWAY IF YOU JOIN

If you want to join this school reply with YES
If you want this comment to be deleted reply with DELETE

Kumusta inia! :) i never used to drink so much coffee.. maybe just once a week, but then i moved to PH and coffee is so much everywhere! I drink just about everyday now! :P

Hi sir @chinito. I'm doing good. Just went home from a travel vacay so you should see a lot of blogs from me the following days. Hehe. I also love coffee. I can't function well without it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56