CHARITYWORKS: PATIENT SEEKS HELP TO STEEMIT

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

I @jayparagat from Cebu Philippines, as part of our small steemit community here in Alcoy, Cebu, wanted to contribute to the family of Mr. #Gonzalo Puebla Jopia 52 years old, who had been diagnosed of chronic kidney disease. Mr. @sorenkierkegaard one of the members of the community, organized a charity works to help MR. #Gonzalo Puebla Jopia for his expenses.

I was once diagnosed of chronic kidney disease, the Doctors told me to have me biopsy for the exact meds to be taken etc.I even got into emergency dialysis just to have a faster recovery together with the meds I took, and until today I'm taking oral meds as my maintenance for my kidney, and see my Doctor twice a month in my early recovery, until such time that my doctor told me to see her once every 2 moths for she saw that my lab results is getting to its normal ranges, and the expenses is too high for the medication and I know that its not easy to have this kind of disease, that's why I can relate to his situations in battling this disease.

received_1523361051063705[1].jpeg
This is Gonzalo Puebla Jopia. A 52 year old widower from Tag-ubi, Paril, Cebu City, Philippines who alone raised his two (2) daughters after his wife passed away 20 years ago.

received_1523360964397047[1].jpeg
Mr. Jopia was admitted last December 27, 2017 at Chong Hua Hospital, Cebu City after his kidney operation. He really needs support for his medical expenses and bills.

received_1523360824397061[1].jpeg

received_1523360891063721[1].jpeg
A photo of @sorenkierkegaard and #Gonzalo's family.

received_1523361141063696[1].jpeg
ALL the proceeds of this post will directly be for hospital expenses of Mr. Jopia.

Myself as newbie may not give enough of Mr. Gonzalos expenses but if this story is resteemed, and seen by many and gets an upvote, it will really gives lot of help to the family.

NOTE. WE ARE RAISING THE FUND FOR THE PATIENT WHATEVER THE INCOME WOULD BE GIVEN TO THEM. Everything would be recorded.

Yours truly,

ACT OF CHARITY

photo credit: @sorenkierkegaard: https://steemit.com/philippines/@sorenkierkegaard/act-of-charity-patient-asks-help-to-steemit

Sort:  

thank you so much bro... for participating the #ACT OF CHARITY. it is a big help for the family of MT. GONZALO

that's the reason probably sir why steemit is created, to help others those who are in need.

exactly thank you for a being a blessings to us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79