You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tropical Storm Vinta Has Brought Misery To My City Like Tropical Storm Sendong Before

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

Back in December, 2011 when I was in Peshawar, Pakistan I heard this sad news that:
Philippines has faced a Severe Tropical Storm Washi resultantly, a great loss was happened there. Here are some facts which I have taken from Wikipedia:

Total fatalities:
2,546
total Damage:
$97.8 million
Affected areas:
Philippines, Cagayan de Oro, Palau,

Dear @darthnava in this crucial time there at Vinta you people has faced another shock. I can't do anything for you but my all best wishes are with you. I pray that everything will fine soon, so that you guys could enjoy the happiness of CHRISTMAS All the very best for better time. Stay Blessed!

Sort:  

Your words mean a lot, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33